MSC • Organisatoren

Vorstand des Müritzsportclub Waren e.V.

Vorsitzender Reimo Boese reimo.boese@mueritzsportclub.de
2. Vorsitzender Hartmut Minke hartmut.minke@mueritzsportclub.de
Kassenwart Olaf Schmetzke olaf.schmetzke@mueritzsportclub.de
Beisitzer Michael Westphal michael.westphal@mueritzsportclub.de
Jugendwart Martina Jürgens martina.juergens@mueritzsportclub.de

Mitarbeiter des Müritzsportclub Waren e.V.

Vereinssportlehrer Kay Wermann kay.wermann@mueritzsportclub.de

Abteilungsleiter | Vorstandsmitglieder

Allgemeine Sportgruppe / Volleyball Petra Möller petra.moeller@mueritzsportclub.de
Ausdauersport Michael Massow michael.massow@mueritzsportclub.de
Behinderte/Senioren Kay Wermann kay.wermann@mueritzsportclub.de
Drachenboot Regina Loge regina.loge@mueritzsportclub.de
Fussball Marco Schwartz marco.schwartz@mueritzsportclub.de
Kanu Hans Ullrich Lange ulli.lange@mueritzsportclub.de
Kegeln Rüdiger Godau ruediger.godau@mueritzsportclub.de
Tauchen Roger Mader roger.mader@mueritzsportclub.de
Wing Tsun Jörg Gest joerg.gest@mueritzsportclub.de